PRELOAD PRELOAD PRELOAD

Calendar

Whether you’re a parent, caregiver, a camper or a volunteer, you can keep track of important dates by using our handy calendar tool. The calendar is updated frequently, so please check back regularly for new events, camp dates and important Camp Goodtimes application deadlines.

Important Dates

General Participants Volunteers

Tuesday July 3

Family Program 1 / LIT Discovery 1

Start

Friday July 6

Family Program 1 / LIT Discovery 1

End

Sunday July 8

Kids Camp 1 / LIT Venture 1

Start

Friday July 13

Kids Camp 1 / LIT Venture 1

End

Sunday July 15

Kids Camp 2 / LIT Venture 2

Start

Friday July 20

Kids Camp 2 / LIT Venture 2

End

Sunday July 22

Family Program 2 / Exploration Project 1

Start

Wednesday July 25

Family Program 2 / Exploration Project 1

End

Friday July 27

Family Program 3 / Exploration Projection 2

Start

Monday July 30

Family Program 3 / Exploration Projection 2

End
July 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Privacy Policy © 2017 Camp Goodtimes