PRELOAD PRELOAD PRELOAD

Calendar

Whether you’re a parent, caregiver, a camper or a volunteer, you can keep track of important dates by using our handy calendar tool. The calendar is updated frequently, so please check back regularly for new events, camp dates and important Camp Goodtimes application deadlines.

Important Dates

General Participants Volunteers

Tuesday July 4

Kids Camp 1 / Leaders in Training 1 - first day

first day

Saturday July 8

Kids Camp 1 / Leaders in Training 1 - last day

last day

Monday July 10

Kids Camp 2 / Leaders in Training 2 - first day

first day

Friday July 14

Kids Camp 2 / Leaders in Training 2 - last day

last day

Sunday July 16

Family Program 1 / The Exploration Project 1 - first day

first day

Wednesday July 19

Family Program 1 / The Exploration Project 1 - last day

last day

Friday July 21

Family Program 2 - first day

first day

Monday July 24

Family Program 2 - last day

last day

Thursday July 27

Kids Camp 3 / Leaders in Training 3 - first day

first day

Monday July 31

Kids Camp 3 / Leaders in Training 3 - last day

last day
July 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Privacy Policy © 2011 Camp Goodtimes